Scientific Committee

6th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'20)
August 16 - 18, 2020 | Prague, Czech Republic

The MCM'20 Congress is composed of 4 conferences

Congress Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Congress Co-Chair


Scientific Committee Members for HTFF'20

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jose Carlos Arcos Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, ESIME Azcapotzalco, Mexico

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Cees Van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Bella Gurevich, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Hui Hu, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Artur Miros, Institute of Mechanised Construction & Rock Mining, Poland

Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Juan Pedro Solano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Shwin Chung Wong, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

Scientific Committee Members for ICMIE'20

Dr. Alvaro Aguinaga, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador

Dr. Carlos Avila, California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA

Dr. Felix Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Aslan Deniz Karaoğlan, University of Balikesir, Turkey

Dr. Youngbok Kim, Pukyong National University, South Korea

Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA

Dr. Monica Sharma, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Marton Takacs, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Dr. Delbert Tesar, The University of Texas at Austin, United States

Dr. Chih-Cheng Yang, Kao Yuan University, Taiwan

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for MMME'20

Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d’Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Naci Emre Altun, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Maria Sinche Gonzalez, University of Oulu, Finland

Dr. Rickard Hansen, The University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Peter Hedström, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Kim Ill-Soo, Mokpo National University, South Korea

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Dr. Pavel Lukáč, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Paul Mayrhofer, Technische Universiaet Wien, Austria

Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Joohyun Park, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Hong Yong Sohn, University of Utah, USA

Dr. Zhongwen Yao, McGill University, Canada

Scientific Committee Members for ICCPE'20

Dr. Hendrik Heinz, University of Colorado-Boulder, USA

Dr. Liang Hong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Mohd Halim Shah Ismail, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Yung-Chih Kuo, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

Dr. Masami Okamoto, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan

Dr. Dimitrios Sidiras, University of Piraeus, Greece

Dr. Jingbo Wang, Borealis Polyolefine GmbH, Austria

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!